N.B. Friday evening deadline for announcements. Email notices to: bulletin@trinityrpc.com
Prayer Prayer matters: Visit Prayer Points page - drop down tab under Announcements tab above.

Noticebaord pin Vestibule Notice: dvds Order sermon CDs by email: cd_order@trinityrpc.com .

Noticebaord pin Vestibule Notice: Please check new ROTA lists in the vestibule.
Car park duty / Child supervision in the hall / Church cleaning / etc.

Noticebaord pin Vestibule Notice: GO TEAMS 2018.
Information now available online @ rpc.org/go.

Mon. 19th Feb. 7.30pm Language class.

Tue. 20th Feb. 7.30pm Shaftesbury Reformed Conference. Speaker: Rev. Kenneth Stewart 'Heaven'.
8.00pm Home fellowship group.
8.00pm Badminton.

Wed. 21st Feb. 10.15am Trinity Tots.
8.00pm Home fellowship groups.

Thur. 22nd Feb. 10.00am Home fellowship group.

Fri. 23rd Feb. 6.30pm Campaigners.
6.45pm Intermediate CY.
8.00pm Senior CY.

Sun. 25th Feb. 10.30am Sabbath school, adult class (The reformation of Switzerland).
11.30am Morning service: Rev. Prof. W. Peel.
6.00pm Prayer meetings and Junior CY group.
6.30pm Guest service: Rev. Prof. W. Peel 'Can I live as I want as long as I don't harm anyone?'.

Sat. 3rd Mar. TBCam Ladies' breakfast (revised date).

Sun. 4th Mar. 10.30am Sabbath school, adult class.
11.30am Communion service: Rev. Prof. W. Peel.
6.00pm Prayer meetings and Junior CY group.
6.30pm Thanksgiving service: Rev. Prof. W. Peel.

Thur. 8th Mar. 10.00am Home fellowship group.
TBCam Seniors' fellowship.

bible Sat. 10th Mar. TBC am Family Conference: Cullybackey (Speaker: Rev. D. Whitla).

Thur. 22nd Mar. 10.00am Home fellowship group.
TBCpm Men of Trinity dinner night (revised date).